President:

Leif Lundberg
070 - 357 08 09
president@dackedrangar.se
leif.lundberg@dackedrangar.se

Dirigent:

Anna Ivarsson
0470 - 72 85 22
070 - 898 57 88
anna.ivarsson@dackedrangar.se

Sekreterare:

Gunnar Asplund
gunnar.asplund@dackedrangar.se

Kassör:

Mathias Trenck
070 - 877 00 22
mathias.trenck@dackedrangar.se

Bokningsansvarig:

Peter Pernefors
073 - 437 21 78
peter.pernefors@dackedrangar.se